Bring Back My Bar

Bring Back My Bar

I have a love hate relationship with Scentsy. I love when my house smells like a clean, fresh scent and not the curry I made the night before. I also love the soft glow of the light and the whole idea of wickless candles. I hate that so many of the scents give me headaches and when I do find a scent I like they always discontinue it. Always! 

Today, Scentsy launched Bring Back My Bar 2017 where customers have a chance to vote for the scents they want to come back. This is my chance to have a pretty smelling home without the headaches! Help me bring back SERENE GREEN by going online and voting once per day between now and April 15, 2017.

The website is a bit funky so here is how you do it.

HOW TO VOTE

  1. Visit Scentsy’s Bring Back My Bar 2017 Voting Site. You will see five empty spaces in the shape of Scentsy bars and a place to enter your information. ENTERING YOUR INFO IS NOT REQUIRED. Screen Shot 2017-04-01 at 10.15.27 AM
  2. Scroll down to where you can search for the scents. Enter “Serene Green”.Screen Shot 2017-04-01 at 10.15.45 AM
  3. Scroll down to below the Leaderboard. You’ll see an image of the Serene Green Bar. Screen Shot 2017-04-01 at 10.15.56 AM
  4. Click the purple VOTE button five times. Screen Shot 2017-04-01 at 10.16.21 AM
  5. Scroll back up to the top and confirm all five slots are now filled with Serene Green bars.
  6. Submit your vote!
  7. Vote every day until April 15.
Leave a Reply

