Dinner – That Thing I Dreaded

Anyone who has read one of my recipe blog posts has probably heard of Plan to Eat. It is the best meal planning option out there. I LOVE IT! Planning dinner (that thing I dreaded every night) is stress free. And now you can experience the wonder yourself during their 50% Off Black Friday Sale. I know, I know, this sounds like an infomercial. But it really is worth checking out. 

Simple Meal Planning - Plan to Eat

From Friday, Nov. 25 through Monday, Nov. 28, an annual membership will only be $19.50 which breaks down to $1.60 per month. $1.60! You can even sign up now, start your free trial to make sure you like it, and then do the membership come Nov. 25. Trust me, you will love it! I have been using it since November 2014 and could go on and on about how amazing it is. But you should really just try it for yourself. Give it a whirl and let me know what you think.

Click here to sign up for the free trial or to take advantage of the sale starting Friday, Nov. 25.

2 thoughts on “Dinner – That Thing I Dreaded

  1. Oooooh, this site looks awesome! I’ve been using EMeals.com for a while, but Plan to Eat has a drag and drop calendar option that is super appealing. And it’s cheaper… will try this out 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

