It’s a…

It’s a…

Saturday morning we jumped on a Google Hangout with all of our immediate family (and my best friend) so we could find out the gender of Baby T together. As soon as I found out I wanted to tell everyone but Monday I had bible study and was taking gender reveal cupcakes. Luke and I also wanted to take some to work so I couldn’t exactly post a blog about it before that happened.

And the verdict is…

It’s a GIRL!!!!

We are so incredibly excited to welcome this little bird into our family and already praying for the wisdom and grace to raise a little girl who loves the Lord. And for the record, I had no idea what I was having. I kept going back and forth on what I thought it was. After dreaming I was holding a baby boy I was pretty confident that’s what it would be. That is until a few weeks later when I dreamt it was a girl. Well now we know! Time to start decorating and finish the baby registry. January will be here before we know it.

 

2 thoughts on “It’s a…

Leave a Reply

