Shopping the Sale

Despite my best efforts at avoiding Nordstrom’s Anniversary Sale they found a way to lure me in. Of course it doesn’t help when you work at the mall and you have an hour and a half to kill before picking up your husband. Couple that with the $10 Nordstrom Note I received via email and shopping was the only logical outcome. Of course $10 doesn’t go very far and I can do a lot of damage in an hour and a half. Fortunately I exercised a little restraint and limited myself to just a handful of my favorite departments. There were literally entire sections of the store I didn’t even venture into! 

At 17 weeks pregnant I’m all about finding things that will work through a portion of the pregnancy and still look great after I have the baby. All of these items fit the bill and I’m excited to actually wear them. Now if I could just manage to take some pictures when I do! I know I’m not the only one who shopped the Nordstrom sale. Would love to see what you found!

Steve Madden “Troopa” Lace Up Boot

Slide1

O’Neill “Lucy” Mock Neck Shift Dress

Slide2

Caslon Knit Open Front Vest

Slide3

Pleione High/Low V-Neck Top

Slide4

One thought on “Shopping the Sale

Leave a Reply

