The Short of It

It’s been awhile since I posted anything about fashion. Most of it just comes down to time. I really don’t know how these ladies get dressed, take pictures, blog and go about every day life. Where do they find the time? Ironically, our bible study this week is about priorities and I know that there is always time in the day to do everything God wants me to do. The important thing is to align ourselves with his plan and purpose for our lives. When we do that, we never fall short.

Speaking of falling short (and moving onto fashion), I am falling for printed shorts this season. They are such a great deviation from your every day denim (oh don’t get me wrong, I love those too!) and I can’t get enough of them as we welcome summer. These beauties were purchased at Spiral Girl in Japan but you can find printed shorts anywhere and everywhere this year. Dress them up with heels for dinner or throw them on with sandals for a day at the beach. Either way, you really can’t go wrong.

Leave a Reply

