2016 Social Media Influencers

I received a text from my handsome husband a few days ago that showed my picture along with 14 other people. Apparently I’ve made the short list of 2016 Social Media Influencers and the top five will be announced at the Hawaii Digital Marketing Summit on April 26. I was completely shocked! The winners are chosen by public opinion and you can cast your vote once a day between now and April 24 at the link below. Even if I’m not selected, it feels pretty amazing to be nominated!

Capture

Vote here: http://dmshawaii.com/nominate

Leave a Reply

