A Mile in These Shoes 

A Mile in These Shoes 

They say if you really want to know someone you’ve got to walk a mile in their shoes. Well if you want to take that literally I have a lot for you to choose from. But if you really plan on doing a mile (or more) I’d narrow it down to my suede, lace-up boots. These babies are amazing! I wore them all over Italy last year and then took them with me on my most recent trip to Asia. They’re great for jeans but you can also pair them with shorts. This versatility was perfect for the cold temperatures in Japan followed by the much warmer Singapore weather. I actually love them so much I considered buying a second pair. Of course they don’t make this exact shoe anymore but Steven Madden has a close replica in leather available in black, brown or the same tan I have. They are also on sale! So if you want a comfy and versatile shoe that you can walk a mile (or more!) in, these are the ones.

Get the shoes:

 

Leave a comment