Tea For Two

I rarely have an excuse to wear my calf-length white skirt from Anthropologie but I figured going for tea with a friend was the perfect occasion. Our destination of choice was A Cup of Tea, a cute Victorian style tea room and boutique located in Kailua, Hawaii. I had a Groupon for Princess Heather’s Tea for Two which included a delicious French Onion soup or salad, assorted sandwiches, scones, desserts and a choice of two freshly steeped teas. I highly recommend you gather your girlfriends and check it out.

Everything was absolutely delicious and we had a wonderful time. But the best part of the day was by far the company and conversation. I am incredibly thankful for the friends God has placed in my life who are willing to be so transparent and hold me accountable to being more like Christ.


Get the Look:

I also wore this skirt last July. If you want to see how I styled it then, check out my Something New, Old, Borrowed & Blue post.

 

Leave a Reply

