Sunset Stroll & Stripes

Sunset Stroll & Stripes

Luke and I decided to go for a little sunset stroll last night. It was such a beautiful evening. I was wearing yoga pants and he wanted to head into Waikiki so I literally threw clothes on right before heading out the door. We weren’t planning on taking photos but I happened to like what I was wearing so we snapped a few as we walked. It’s amazing how much a hat can change a look. My handsome husband bought this little gem at Fighting Eel and gave it to me as a Christmas present.

This outfit would have been perfect for a boat ride at sunset. Now where can I get my hands on a boat?

 

Get the Look:

Leave a Reply

