Camera Ready

Camera Ready

Zara opened at Ala Moana Center last week and it took everything in me not to go nutso (What? That isn’t a word?) and buy everything in the store. Prior to this my Zara shopping was restricted to international or mainland trips and now I can finally go whenever I want. Budget pending, of course.

The Ala Moana Center Zara offers two levels and 37,000 square feet of shopping euphoria. With items for children, men and women, there is something for everyone. I was there the day they opened and managed to limit myself to a jacket and a pair of jeans. A week later I finally got around to wearing the jacket. Paired with a graphic muscle tee and my new Michael Kors almond toe stilettos, I was ready for anything. Which was actually a good thing since I ended up having to do a last minute TV interview!


Get the Look:

 

One thought on “Camera Ready

Leave a Reply

