Fall Sale Finds

I don’t even want to begin adding up the hours I put in at work this past week. After a merchant breakfast, the grand opening of the Ewa Wing, 35 new retailers, 16 musical performances, 11 fashion shows and countless emails, all I wanted to do was get away from the mall, go home and snuggle with the husband. Not to mention I wasn’t feel so great and really needed sleep. But then I remembered Luke was judging Startup Weekend and it was the last day of Nordstrom’s fall sale. Well you can guess where I ended up.

Needless to say, I am super excited about my fall sale finds! I scored a pair of Treasure&Bond cropped jeans, Halogen drape neck tunic and Trouvé asymmetrical vest all at 40% off.

Can’t wait to wear it!Slide1

  1. Halogen Sleeveless Drape Neck Tunic
  2. Treasure&Bond Cropped Denim
  3. Trouvé Asymmetrical Vest
2 thoughts on “Fall Sale Finds

Leave a Reply

