El Fin 

El Fin 

It’s the last day!! This morning wasn’t nearly as bad as yesterday. Thank goodness!

I won’t bore you with recipes since today is basically a repeat of drinks from the last two days. My conclusion? I still love juicing but I will probably never (never say never) do a cleanse again. I like solid food way too much! Overall, I lost a few unintentional pounds and I’m no longer craving caffeine. (I’ve never been a coffee drinker but I’m a sucker for a Starbucks Chai Tea Latte with soy.)  I don’t think the benefits outweigh the cost of the food, effort involved or lingering hunger associate with a juice cleanse.

Now the real question is what’s for dinner tomorrow? No beets please!

Leave a Reply

