Summer Trend: Black & White

As much as we all may hate to admit it, black and white is still a trend and it is continuing strong into the Summer season. This geo-patterned skirt was part of my retail therapy shopping spree in Orlando and I couldn’t wait to wear it. Since I am still traveling, I threw it together with a few pieces I happened to have with me and added an accessory or two from a friend.

  • Black & White Skirt – Neiman Marcus Last Call
  • Black Wedge – Nordstrom
  • Round over-sized sunglasses by Ivanka Trump – SAKS Off Fifth
  • Studded Black Tank – J.Crew-on-the-Island
  • Gold Spike Bracelet & Studded Bangles – Stella & Dot

 

 

Leave a Reply

