Putting on Grace

Putting on Grace

I pretty much do the same make up routine every morning and one of my must-haves is a shimmery, nude eye shadow from StilaIt is by far the best blending color I’ve found and you can buy it at Sephora or pretty much anywhere Stila is sold. The other day I was putting my make-up on and, quite to my displeasure, realized I was almost out of my go-to color. I immediately flipped it over to look up the name and discovered it was appropriately titled Grace. Well that, as if you couldn’t guess it, got me thinking. What if I put on grace every morning with the same diligence that I don my makeup? How would that change my interactions throughout the day? So here is my commitment, to put on grace each and every day and to extend that grace to others which was so freely given to me by our heavenly father.

Leave a Reply

